Skip to product information
1 of 5

Robin II #3 (Jan 1991, DC)

Robin II #3 (Jan 1991, DC)

Regular price $5.54
Regular price Sale price $5.54
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Robin II #3 comic book from DC Comics features an exciting story titled "The Joker's Wild!" and is perfect for fans of US Comics. The softcover format includes a cover featuring a Joker's holo and comes with a bag/board for protection. The artist/writer team of Chuck Dixon, Tom Lyle, and Bob Smith bring the character of Robin to life, and the cover is also illustrated by Tom Lyle and Bob Smith. This single unit is part of the Robin II series and has an issue number of 3, published in 1991 during the Copper Age (1984-1991) of comics.


This comic book is ideal for general audiences who enjoy superhero stories and is a must-have for collectors of comic books and memorabilia. The description ends with

View full details

Video