Skip to product information
1 of 5

Spawn #21 Image Comics VF/NM Comic Book Todd Mcfarlane Vintage

Spawn #21 Image Comics VF/NM Comic Book Todd Mcfarlane Vintage

Regular price $9.71
Regular price Sale price $9.71
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a vintage Spawn #21 comic book by Todd McFarlane, published by Image Comics in 1995. The comic book features the character Spawn in an action-packed adventure that will surely captivate fans of superheroes, adventure, and action genres.


The comic book is in VF/NM condition, and it belongs to the Modern Age (1992-Now) era. It has been well-preserved and comes from a smoke-free home. The comic book is a single issue, in English language, and has a color style. It is a collectible item for fans of US Comics, Marvel (MCU), DC Universe, and Spawn in particular. The comic book is not signed, and it is free from any defects or damages.

View full details

Video