Skip to product information
1 of 5

Star Wars The High Republic #8 Marvel Comics 2021 NM- 9.2

Star Wars The High Republic #8 Marvel Comics 2021 NM- 9.2

Regular price $2.78
Regular price Sale price $2.78
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Here's your chance to own a rare and highly sought-after comic book from the Star Wars universe. This single issue, titled "Star Wars The High Republic #8," was published by Marvel Comics in 2021 and is in near mint condition (graded at 9.2 NM-). It features superheroes in a modern age setting and is written in English.


This comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics and the Star Wars universe. It's a first printing and has no inscriptions or signatures. It's intended for a general audience and is not personalized in any way. Don't miss out on this opportunity to add it to your collection.

View full details

Video