Skip to product information
1 of 5

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles /Ghostbusters #1 IDW Comics TMNT

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles /Ghostbusters #1 IDW Comics TMNT

Regular price $22.20
Regular price Sale price $22.20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get your hands on this first printing, variant cover of the exciting crossover event - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles/Ghostbusters #1 from IDW Publishing! This single issue comic book features your favorite heroes in a half-shell teaming up with the ghost-busting gang in a modern age (1992-now) Superheroes genre.


The comic book is in an excellent, like-new condition and is perfect for fans of US Comics, English language, and general audience. This collectible item is a must-have for Turtle and Ghostbusters fans alike and is sure to make a great addition to any comic book collection. Don't miss your chance to own this piece of comic book history!

View full details

Video