Milestone Compendium 01 Tpb

DC Comics

Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stories by Dwayne McDuffie, Ivan Velez Jr., John Rozum, Robert L. Washington III, Brian MCDonald, and Erica Helene. Art by Denys Cowan, M.D. Bright, John Paul Leon, J.J. Birch, and others. The iconic Milestone line returns with the debut arcs of your favorite comics from the 1990s! This brilliant compendium edition features tales from Dwayne McDuffie, Ivan Velez Jr., John Rozum, and Robert L. Washington III, with stunning art from Denys Cowan, M.D. Bright, and more! Milestone Compendium One collects Blood Syndicate #1-12, Hardware #1-12, Icon #1-10, Static #1-8, Xombi #0-11, and Shadow Cabinet #0 including arcs never before collected!

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message