Attack On Titan Season One Box Set Part 01 (Contains Volumes #1-#4) (Mature)


Regular price $43.96

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you ready for Attack on Titan? Begin reading the manga that became the megahit anime with this collectible four-volume box set! These four volumes roughly correspond to the first 13 episodes of the anime, the first half of season 1. Humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Little is known about where they came from or why they are bent on consuming humanity. Seemingly unintelligent, they have roamed the world killing off humankind for years. For the past century, what's left of mankind has hidden in a giant, three-walled city. People believe their 100-meter-high walls will protect them from the Titans, which are 10 to 20 meters tall. But the sudden appearance of of an immense Titan is about to change everything.

Contains Volumes #1-#4.

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message