FREE LOCAL DELIVERY FOR ALL ORDERS OVER $20 (City of Saint Louis only)

GOLDFISH by Brian Michael Bendis

GOLDFISH by Brian Michael Bendis

Vendor
DC COMICS
Regular price
$24.99
Sale price
$24.99
Regular price
$24.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
We have 1 in stock.

Goldfish is the story of an enigmatic grifter with a heart of gold, who returns to his old haunts to find his old flame,

Lauren, practically running the city's underbelly, and his oldest friend and ex-partner in crime, Izzy, now a police detective.

But David Goldfish has come back for one reason, and one reason only-for his son.

This beautiful volume features a brand new GOLDFISH prose story written especially for this collection.

A complete crime fiction novel in a film nor art style. Fans of Raymond Chandler books, Humphry Bogart films, and crime drama will be delighted.