Skip to product information
1 of 5

SUPREME BLUE ROSE #1 1ST PRINT

SUPREME BLUE ROSE #1 1ST PRINT

Regular price $6.92
Regular price Sale price $6.92
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is an excellent addition to any comic book collection. The issue number 1 of Supreme Blue Rose by Warren Ellis and Tula Lotay is a must-have for fans of Hellboy, Wolverine, and Supreme. This comic book is a 1st print from Image Comics in 2014, and it is in excellent shape.


The comic book is from the Modern Age era and features characters from the US Comics tradition. Although there is no certification, the comic book is in great condition. The comic book is not signed, but the artwork and storyline are fantastic. Get this comic book to add to your collection today!

View full details

Video